Conference Honorary Board
starlight 2007


Honorary Board
Scientific Committee
Organizing Committee

H.R.H. Felipe de Borbón
Prince of Asturias

Members of the Committee
Adán Martín Menis
President of the Canary Islands Government

Koďchiro Matsuura
Director-General of UNESCO

Jose Luis Perestelo
President of La Palma Biosphere Reserve

Cristina Narbona
Spanish Minister of Environment

Mercedes Cabrera
Spanish Minister of Education and Science

Francisco Sánchez
Director of  IAC


Starlight Initiative - Contact >