Conference Honorary Board
starlight 2007


Honorary Board
Scientific Committee
Organizing Committee

H.R.H. Felipe de Borb�n
Prince of Asturias

Members of the Committee
Ad�n Mart�n Menis
President of the Canary Islands Government

Ko�chiro Matsuura
Director-General of UNESCO

Jose Luis Perestelo
President of La Palma Biosphere Reserve

Cristina Narbona
Spanish Minister of Environment

Mercedes Cabrera
Spanish Minister of Education and Science

Francisco S�nchez
Director of  IAC


Starlight Initiative - Contact >